Home | News | Officers | Issues | Election results | Meetings and Events | Photo Gallery
Media centre | What have Greens done? | Comment | Video/Audio | Newsletters | Join | Links
.

Officers





Kate McGeevor
Chair
Tel: 07713 488501
Email: Kate@enfieldgreens.org.uk
Bill Linton
Treasurer, webmaster and Election Agent for Enfield North and Enfield Southgate
Tel: 020 3105 1892
Email: Bill@enfieldgreens.org.uk
Tom Smith
Election Agent for the Edmonton constituency
Tel: 020 8360 8449
Email: Tom@enfieldgreens.org.uk

Basil Clarke
Membership secretary

Tel: to come
Email: Basil@enfieldgreens.org.uk
Luke Balnave
Press officer

Tel: 07814 634 382
Email: Luke@enfieldgreens.org.uk
Caroline Hughes
Social Secretary and Young Greens rep
Tel: 07968 816 858
Email: Caroline@enfieldgreens.org.uk



Published and promoted by Bill Linton for Enfield Green Party, both at 39A Fox Lane, London N13 4AJ